NORTH WEST PORTFOLIOS - ThinkPhoto Image Media Ltd

North West England, one of nine official regions of England, consists of the five counties of Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside.

The North West had a population of 7,052,000 in 2011.[1] It is the third most populated region in the United Kingdom after the South East and Greater London.

Powered by SmugMug Log In